Home > Uncategorized > SharePoint 2010 Microsoft Certifications

SharePoint 2010 Microsoft Certifications

A good place to start if your  planning to become a Certified Microsoft SharePoint 2010.

  • ExAM 77-667 Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010, Configuring
  • ExAM 70-668 PRO: SharePoint 2010, Administrator
  • ExAM 70-573 Microsoft SharePoint 2010, Application Development
  • ExAM 70-576 PRO: Designing and Developing Microsoft SharePoint 2010 Application

Passing Exam 70-573 & 70-576 earns you to become MCPD on SharePoint Platform.

Click here for more info


Other info

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: